what do the bills have to do, to play better, this year they went from 5-1, to 6-8, i mean come on, only one win in their last 9 games. i hate their coach, and Trent Edwards play just like j.p.losemen. , my fav, WR is lee evans, he should be traded to a better team, same with lynch.
No comments:
Post a Comment