It just shows they have no self esteem. I think it's lazy and I especially hate when I'm at the supermarket and I see it especially when they're wearing slippers. I wouldn't even CONSIDER it. How hard is it to slip on jeans and a shirt. not wear pajama pants and some oversized ugly faded tshirt.
No comments:
Post a Comment