Monday, December 19, 2011

Why wont anybody give the Patriots credit for their win today?

I'm tired of seeing all these haters saying they only won because of a dropped p. Give me a break, last I checked, a win, is a win, is a win... and that's exactly what they did today. If you want to play that game and be technical about it than I can too, had Brady not fumbled that ball for the Ravens to fall on for a touchdown, than the Pats would have won by 13. So there you have it, get off your high horse and give the Pats some credit for once. I know all you new Ravens and Jets fans are having a horrible day because "your" team lost/is losing this weekend, but don't be such a sore loser, really makes you look bad. It was a good hard fought game, and the better team came out on top, that's all there is to it.

No comments:

Post a Comment